Useful Dates


Tiddlywinks Pre-School

Term Dates & Future Events





Summer 2020


Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May


Half Term 25th - 29th May


Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July


Autumn 2020


Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October


Half term 26th - 30th October


Monday 2nd November - Friday 17th December



Spring 2021


Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February


Half Term 15th - 19th February


Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March



 

Closed all public holidays and Petts Wood and Holy Trinity for polling days when advised of dates.



Copyright © All Rights Reserved