Useful Dates


Tiddlywinks Pre-School

Term Dates & Future Events





Autumn 2021


Tuesday 31st August - Friday 15th October


Half term 18th - 29th October


Monday 1st November - Petts Wood Friday10th December

                                  - Poverest Friday 17th December



Spring 2022


Tuesday 4th January - Poverest Friday 4th February

                                         - Petts Wood Friday 11th February


Half Term 7th/14th - 18th February


Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April


Summer 2021


Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May


Half Term 30th May - 3th June


Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July



 

Closed all public holidays and Petts Wood is closed for all polling days when advised of dates.